Retail Outlets

Canada

The Beguiling (Toronto) – http://www.beguiling.com/index.php

Dépanneur Le Pick Up (Montreal) – http://depanneurlepickup.com/

Monastiraki (Montreal) – http://monastiraki.blogspot.com/

Mondragon (Winnipeg) – http://mondragon.ca/

Toronto Women’s Bookstore (Toronto) – http://womensbookstore.com/

Spartacus Books (Vancouver) – http://www.spartacusbooks.net/

Type Books (Toronto) – http://www.typebooks.ca

Zulu Records (Vancouver) – http://www.zulurecords.com

USA

Atomic Books (Baltimore) – http://www.atomicbooks.com/

Bluestockings (NYC) – http://bluestockings.com/

Boxcar Books (Bloomington) – http://www.boxcarbooks.org/

City Lights Bookstore (San Francisco) – http://www.citylights.com/

Desert Island (Brooklyn) – http://www.desertislandbrooklyn.com/

Mac’s Backs (Cleveland) – http://www.macsbacks.com/

Needles and Pens (San Francisco) – http://www.needles-pens.com/

Powell’s Books (Portland) – http://www.powells.com/

Printed Matter (NYC) – http://www.printedmatter.org/

Quimby’s Bookstore (Chicago) – http://www.quimbys.com/

Reading Frenzy (Portland) – http://www.readingfrenzy.com/

St. Mark’s Bookstore (NYC) – http://www.stmarksbookshop.com/

Wooden Shoe Books (Philadelphia) – http://www.woodenshoebooks.com/

International

56a Infoshop (London) – http://www.56a.org.uk/

Polyester Books (Fitzroy, Australia) – http://www.polyester.com.au/

Sticky Institute (Melbourne, Australia) – http://www.stickyinstitute.com/