Canzine 2013: Toronto Vendors

Here’s who’s coming to Canzine on Sunday October 20, 2013, 1pm – 7pm, 918 Bathurst.

Sponsor Tables

Magazines Canada, National Sponsor (magazinescanada.ca)

Toronto Comics Arts Festival, Regional Sponsor (torontocomics.com)
Urbane Cyclist, Presenting Sponsor (ucycle.com)
Mansfield Press, Regional Sponsor (mansfieldpress.net)
Arbeiter Ring, Regional Sponsor (arpbooks.org)

VENDORS!

Aaron Costain (aaroncostain.com)
Aaron Lenk (daveswurld.com)
Aaron Manczyk
(manczyk.tumblr.com/)
Adam Aylard
(superbabyjesus.com)
Alannah Stelmach
Aly Margarets
Alysha Puopolo
(alyshadawn.com)
Amanda Bowles (Amanda B)
Amanda Lo and Charline Wang
(teamart.ca)
Amanda Sampson
Ami Moore
(amillustration.tumblr.com)
Arlyne McAdorey Stone
Ashley Lennox
(ashleylennox.com)
Ashley Mackenzie
(ashmackenzie.tumblr.com)
Averill Smith/Hazen Wilcox
Boris Paillard
(borispaillard.blogspot.ca)
Brian Evinou
(brianevinou.blogspot.ca)
Britt Wilson
(brittwilson.com)
Caitlin Peters
(thesameasbefore.tumblr.com)
Carina Margarita Rozsi-Sudek
Chris Eng
(hoodieripper.tumblr.com/molotov)
Chris Huth
Chris MacLean
(chrismacleancomedy.com)
Christina Cruz
Christopher Green
Christopher Hubbarde
Christopher Olsen
(facebook.com/tremendoustales)
Chu Zhang
Coach House
(chbooks.com)
Coco Riot (Esther Guzman)
(cocoriot.com)
Cory McCallum
(plierpants.tumblr.com)
Craig Arndt
(alphabeast.tumblr.com)
Cynthia Liu
Daniel Taylor
(itwasmeteors.com)
Danielle Storey
(dstoreystudio.com)
Dara Gold
(daragold.ca)
Darryl Friemann
Dennis Oba
(dennisoba.com)
Derrick Guerin
Dirchansky
(lazy.evilsmile.net)
Dougie Hayz
(facebook.com/WackMagic)
Efehan Elbi
(efehan.ca)
Elaine Lee
Eleanor Whitney
(eleanorcwhitney.com)
Elija Montgomery
(madebyelija.tumblr.com)
Elijah Masek-Kelly
(seezmagazine.com)
Emily Soo
(emilysoo.com)
Emily Taylor
(emilytaylor.ca)
Emma
(pinkrabbitfoot.com)
Erin Riley
Erin Rodgers
Erin Schulthies
(daisiesandbruises.com)
Erin Warner
Ethan Rilly
(popehats.ca)
Evan Doherty
Fanie Gregoire
(faniegregoire.com)
Frandroid Atreides
(greatworm.ca)
Gabrielle Mulholland
(suckerpress.tumblr.com)
Garett Walker
(garett-walker.com)
Harley R. Pageot
Hieng Tang
(hiengtang.com)
Hillary Chan
Ian Sullivan Cant
(iansullivancant.com)
James Roy Daley
(booksofthedeadpress.com)
James Spencer
Jamiyla Lowe
(jamiyla.blogspot.ca)
January Liu
Jason Bradshaw
(boredompays.blogspot.ca)
Jason Kieffer
(jasonkieffer.com)
Jean Liang
(jeanliang.blogspot.ca)
Jeannie Phan
(jeanniephan.com)
Jen Pilles
(jenpilles.tumblr.com)
Jenn Liv
(jennliv.tumblr.com)
Jenn Woodall
(jennwoodall.grandportfolio.com/)
Jennifer Barrett
(jbarrettart.com)
Jesi the Elder
(jesi.ca)
Jesse Rayburn
(jessesagerayburn.ca)
Jessica Bebenek
(jessicabebenek.com)
Jessica Lewis
(staticzine.com)
Jodi Lewis
John Gosselin
Jon Pressick
(sex-in-words.blogspot.ca)
Jordan Bursach (J.B.)
(jbcomix.tumblr.com)
Josh Rosen (josh-is-drawing.blogspot.ca)
Joshua Paul – J. Moufawad-Paul 
(moufawad-paul.blogspot.ca)
Julia Dickens (juliadickens.com)
Justine Wong (www.justinewong.net)
Kailey Lang (www.kaileylang.com)
Kaley Kennedy (www.goitalonetogether.ca)
Kara Le (karamariele.com)
Kate Lavut (thekatelavut.com)
Kate Miller (shamelessmag.com)
Katherine Verhoeven (verwho.com)
Katie Shanahan (ktshy.blogspot.ca)
Keith Mclean (adventuresome.ca)
Kelly Bastow (kellybastow.com)
Kelly Kwang (okaykellyk.com)
Ken Kitchen (kenkitchen.ca)
Kirsten McCrea (hellokirsten.com)
Laura (twitter.com/JetSetSailor)
Lee Tiffany and Gabi Charron-Merritt (chitfunnies.tumblr.com)
Liesl A (glitchyb.tumblr.com)
Linda Yan (brownrabbits.tumblr.com)
Lindsay Collins (linzb0t.tumblr.com)
Lis Xu (hellomorico.blogspot.ca)
Litda S. Tuy (litdatuy.tumblr.com)
Liz Worth (lizworth.com)
logan coupland (herabserapel.deviantart.com)
Lorena Torres Loaiza and Stephanie Brennan (ls-zian.com)
Lynn Scurfield (lynndoodle.blogspot.ca)
Madison van Rijn (mvanrijn.tumblr.com)
Maiji/Mary Huang (humangray.com)
Mariel Kelly and Jessica Bartram (jessicabartram.ca)
Mark Laliberte, Managing Editor (marklaliberte.com)
Marta Chudolinska (martachudolinska.com)
Marta Ryczko (martaryczko.com)
Megan Stulberg (thecontinuist.wordpress.com)
Melissa Chung (hetairos.tumblr.com)
Mickey Nielsen (mickeynielsen.tumblr.com)
Mike Bauman
MJ Alexander (mjalexander.com)
Natalie Woodlock
Nathan Langdon (nathanlangdon.com)
Ness Lee (nesslee.com)
Nick Maandag (laffdepot.blogspot.ca)
Nicole Trudel
Oasis Skateboard School (oasisskateboardfactory.blogspot.ca)
Pat Kewley (patkewleyisgreat.com)
Patricio ulloa (patricioulloaart.blogspot.ca)
PATRICK (patrickkyle.com)
Paul Tjepkema (paultjepkema.tumblr.com)
rachel Chepesiuk (torontozinelibrary.org)
Rachel Kahn (portablecity.net)
Rosena Fung (rosenafung.com)
Sabrina Scott (sabrinascott.ca)
SEVER PRESS (sever-press.com)
Sam Birnbaum (memorycomic.tumblr.com)
Samantha Meiler (sammeiler.com)
Sandra Fragola (wemakezines.ning.com/profile/ZippityZinedra)
Sarah Beaudin (meatlockereditions.ca)
Sarah Chan
Sarah E. Hoffman (wingedsnail99.blogspot.ca)
Sarah Friend (annaomega.blogspot.ca)
Shawn Daley (shawndaley.ca)
Sheryl Kirby (www.sherylkirby.com)
Shi Anne (shianneart.com)
siue moffat (dairyfreedesserts.com)
Sofie Mikhaylova & Erica Lenti (househippo.net)
Stefanie Chow
Stephanie Kenzie (stephaniekenzie.4ormat.com)
Stephanie Kervin (stephaniekervin.com)
Stephanie Singleton (stephaniesingleton.4ormat.com)
Su-Allison Lenk (exclusivelysu.com)
Susie Zmyslowski (susiejulia.ca)
Tara Abrahams (fawntasize.blogspot.ca)
Tara Bursey (tarabursey.com)
Tara Mactavish (captainmac.tumblr.com)
Taryn Gee (taryngee.com)
tessar lo (tessarlo.com)
Thary Chhom (tharychhom.com)
The Public (thepublicstudio.ca/diy)
Tian Chen (Julia) Zhang
Tim Comrie (timcomrie.tumblr.com)
Trevor Waurechen (waurechen.com)
Vicki Nerino (vickinerino.com)
Worn Fashion Journal (wornjournal.com)
Zak Tatham (familycontact.ca)
Zoe Reoch 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Canzine 2013: Toronto Vendors”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

x
4
Posts Remaining